Introductions

Off Topic discussion goes here.

Moderators: Annie, Jonah, BookhouseBoyBob, Jerry Horne

Forum rules
Friendly off-topic discussions are welcome.
iar
RR Diner Member

Introductions

Post by iar »

I just thought it would be nice to have an Introductions thread!

My name is Siobhan..im a 19 yr old student from Wales and I study history and italian. Ive been a fan of David Lynch since I saw Mulholland Drive in 2002. I managed to get to the INLAND EMPIRE premiere in Venice which was unbelievable and now I have a ticket for the UK premiere on the 8th which im very excited about.
Im admin over on the official inland empire board (http://www.inlandempirecinema.com) and currently fighting the battle with the spam bots! Im also a member of the twin peaks gazette board and dl.com.
Last edited by iar on Mon Jan 22, 2007 3:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
dugpa
Site Admin

Post by dugpa »

Welcome iar. Great idea for a thread to kick off the launch of the new Discussion Board.

My name is Brian, 31 and live just south of Los Angeles in a little city caled Torrance. Been a fan since 1990. The DVD releases or should I say lack of any news regarding Twin Peaks on DVD pushed me to putting up this site. Member of DL.com, Lynchnet, Twin Peaks Gazette, and INLAND EMPIRE Message Boards.

Favorite Lynch film has to be FWWM. Probably favorite film of all time. You could say I am a FWWM junkie. Seen INLAND EMPIRE 3 times.
Last edited by dugpa on Mon Oct 22, 2007 12:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Annie
Global Moderator

Introductions

Post by Annie »

Hello Everybody! Welcome to our new Discussion Board.