Page 66 of 70

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:50 pm
by Thatfabulousalien
Image

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:44 pm
by Snailhead
I'm finally seeing PJ Harvey play in April. Very excited.

* * *

The Goldfrapp track "Anymore" is very satisfying.

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:43 am
by Thatfabulousalien
Image

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Fri Feb 17, 2017 11:49 am
by Soolsma
Snailhead wrote:I'm finally seeing PJ Harvey play in April. Very excited.

* * *

The Goldfrapp track "Anymore" is very satisfying.


Goldfrapp... good idea :)

Lovely Head (classic)

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:54 pm
by Soolsma
Radiohead - Deck's Dark

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:23 am
by Trudy Chelgren
The Microphones - I Want Wind to Blow

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:33 am
by hopesfall
Acceptance - Colliding By Design

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:03 am
by Saturn's child
Ellen Foley - Nightout

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:08 am
by the woods
sun city girls - c.i.a. man

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:01 am
by Soolsma
Hiatus Kaiyote - jekyll

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:03 am
by the woods
monteverdi - lamento della ninfa

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:18 am
by Snailhead
The new Goldfrapp album, Silver Eye, is utterly sublime. Highly atmospheric. Can't recommend it enough.

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:07 am
by Melong
Image
John Scofield - Past Present

Oh Rebel, where art thou?

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:59 am
by Melong
Now:
Image
Schlippenbach Trio - Warsaw Concert

Next:
Image
John Zorn: Masada Chamber Ensembles - Bar Kokhba

Re: Music, Music, Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 5:43 am
by Soolsma
Best jazz artist ever imho.