The California Locations

General discussion on Twin Peaks not related to the series, film, books, music, photos, or collectors merchandise.

Moderators: Brad D, Annie, Jonah, BookhouseBoyBob, Ross, Jerry Horne

charles
RR Diner Member

The California Locations

Post by charles »

Hi everyone! This is Charles from Brooklyn, NY. This is my first time posting here so firstly, I wanted to introduce myself and say hello. Hello. ...and to say how much I've enjoyed reading all the posts here.

Secondly, I'd like to ask for your help. What I'm after are any bits of information that may help me to locate some of the California locations. Last year, I created a website dedicated to the Twin Peaks filming locations called InTwinPeaks.com, some of you may have seen it already... if you have, I hope you liked it. At any rate, thus far, I've concentrated solely on the Washington locations, but I'm now very interested in going out to photograph the California ones in an effort to complete the project (and, admittedly, to immerse myself even deeper into the world of Twin Peaks). I've located a few and am aware of the general area where they're concentrated, i.e., Agoura Hills, Malibou Lake, Malibu Creek State Park, etc... but I'm at a loss as to any of the specifics. This is where I'm hoping any of you can help.

If you've got any tips, any at all, I'd be so appreciative if you'd share them with me.

Sincerely,
Charles
Jerry Horne
Global Moderator

Post by Jerry Horne »

I would just like to urge everyboby to visit Charles' web site www.intwinpeaks.com It's simply an amazing site!
charles
RR Diner Member

Post by charles »

Jerry Horne wrote:I would just like to urge everyboby to visit Charles' web site www.intwinpeaks.com It's simply an amazing site!
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!! Wow, it's so great to hear that 'it really is. You've made my day.
Jerry Horne
Global Moderator

Post by Jerry Horne »